Past Results

2019 Manitoba 55+ Games Events:

Click HERE to preview the Results List.

Slo-Pitch team winners:

Gold “A” Division – Southwest Maulers

Silver “A” Division – Swan Valley Silverfox

Bronze “A” Division – Manitoba Coyotes

Gold “B” Division – Winnipeg Selects

Silver “B” Division – Portage

Bronze “B” Division – Westlake Brewers

Ice & Stick Curling

D event gold winners:                         Murray Parsons & Bob Tibble
C event Gold medal winners:             Brian & Mildred Cotton
B event silver medal winners:            Brad Childe & Warren Johnson
B event gold medal winners:              Doug MacLeod & Glen Campbell
A event silver winners:                        Peggy & Dennis Kalynuk
A event gold medal winners:              Lorna Spicer & Kathy Sanderson

Bronze medal winners: Dave Bettesworth, Dwayne Strate, Miles Grandfield, Dale Jersak Missing Dennis Bowles
Silver medal winners: Barry Tall, Jim Webster, Dennis Kalynuk, Doug MacLeod missing Glen Campbell 
Gold medal winners: Jerry Dominato, Blair Martin, Sheree Soura, Ida Gorchynski 
Six ender pin winners Kathy Sanderson and Lorna Spicer