AAIM Board of Directors

Teresa Tacchi – Chair
Retired teacher

Fred Bieber – Past Chair
Retired Agricultural Broker

Diane Dumas – Vice-Chair
Seniors Resource Coordinator, Springfield

Joel Hershfield – Treasurer
Manager of Finance & Technology
Healthy Workplace Advisor – MDA

Stephanie Jeffrey – Secretary
Executive Director, Manitoba Fitness Council

Karin Whalen – Chair of Communications
Director of Community Services, Seven Oaks Wellness Institute

Debbie Brown – Member-at-Large
General Manager, Rotary Villas at Crocus Gardens, Brandon

Linda Buchanan – Member-at-Large
Director of Rosaire House Addiction Centre

Dennis Cain – Member-at-Large
Retired mechanic

Marie Dame – Member-at-Large
Retired Health Consultant

Louise Hutton – Member-at-Large
Age Friendly MB Resource Team

Dr. Elizabeth Ready- Member-at-Large
Faculty of Kinesiology and Rec Management Rep
Professor, Centre on Aging, University of Manitoba

Jaymi Derrett – Ex-Officio Member
Recreation and Regional Services Branch Representative

Andrea Lamboo Miln – Ex-Officio Member
Consultant, Seniors and Healthy Aging Branch